Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Just one of those days.

Is this week over yet?

My steroid spray never arrived. There has been some kind of issue. I can cancel but it may be too late.

I went to boots and brought one. I also picked up my Next order as it only had a couple of days before automatically being sent back. I wish I hadn't bothered. The trousers are sized very small. And the cardigan was well. It looked nice in the picture.

I then proceeded to break 2 tills in M&S they resorted to putting it through via customer service. Still the easy fish and chip dinner was worth it and my favourite sweet treat, a palmier. I got little mouse a pink doughnut with sprinkles of course and a yumnut for Mr Mouse because the name cracks me up.

And essential chicken supplies were purchased. One of the chickens is laying soft shells, so I got some oyster shells. I will have a look at other ways of boosting calcium. We don't know which chicken it is. Fingers crossed its a quick fix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.