Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Radishes are a mainstream vegetable

Rocking the prints today.

On some sites the combo of the dress and the kleen kanteen bottle would have people nervously wondering if they should wankle me :D

It's a toy (well a toy named after an engine thing) not a naughty word. It just sounds rude and obviously we are all just big kids.

Sadly this dress does not have pockets, but their new ones do. Sadly I can't afford an organic cotton dress at the moment :(

I think blue Monday forgot to sod off. Just feeling blurgh. It's all just well. I don't know. Fed up. Headache is not helping and sinusitis always seems to flare my costochondritis so yay. Hurts to see, hurts to breath, just well hurts really and my steroid spray hasn't arrived yet and the Amazon tracking is being really poo.

Oh and to top it all off I stupidly set up a profile on kids amazon so it wiped out the watch recommendations from when he wasn't signed in and now he wants a specific thing, but I have no idea what and so I am being whined at. I tried signing out but it's lost. Stupid mummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.