Funky tulip 2 (Day 2069)

The morning woofer wander was horrible. Dark, very wet and windy. It was nice to get home to warm up and dry out.
It was still hosing down with rain and blowing a gale when a guy from the local Planning Department showed up. I emailed them in September to ask about trimming trees around our property. It has taken a string of phone calls to get a response. I didn't really feel very sorry for the guy as he got soaked whilst discussing what I want to have done. It seems that we will be allowed to trim the trees. Hurrah.
Just before I left for work, I saw  my beautiful wife briefly as she stopped at home on her way to the hosses.
I headed back to Holm and spent the rest of the day first fixing shower valves and outlets, and bath taps. 
Back home without a blip, I resorted to pics of the funky tulips again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.