Appreciate

By Appreciate

My New Gift

Here is my Christmas Gift from Susan.

My DVD has never given a very good and clear picture so Susan very kindly replaced the old one ....I can't wait to watch a movie with her later tonight. She has also bought 3 DVD's but wont show me what they are - SO exciting!!

My favourite films are films are either blood, guts and whodunit or chick flicks. I also like old classic actors like James Stewart. Such rich stories.

Can't believe she goes away tomorrow. It has been such a fab three days with many laughs, deep conversations, plans and much FUN! I love her so very much!

I have an evening meeting for the next two nights - so that will keep me out of mischief and spare me from remembering my empty house.

Had a very go ahead work day with enriched training this afternoon that prompted debate and challenge - loved the chat! Good and satisfying morning moving many things forward positively...such a great feeling and reminds what I am here to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.