Delightful .....

..... surprise .
This apparently had been in the post for 2 weeks! Post has been so erratic just lately. However lovely news for my granddaughter , hoping to move into a new house in February so they're excited as you would expect them to be.
Feeling better today meant I went shopping , everything organised S/D , mask wearing and everyone polite and helpful. I think there should be more made of the positive , there's so much negative at the moment.
Lovely day for a short , but lovely trot . Must say I don't know what I'd do without my 3 wheel walker .
Have a wonderful safe day folks.

Thoughtful .... of those still suffering bad weather.
Hope all goes well for you K lovely news for your grandma ( soon to have " great " in front of it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.