From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Favourite accessories....

No gadding about to meals, shows or the ballet today, well not up in London anyway. The birthday banner went up in the true tradition of this home and the cards are nicely displayed, phone calls received, and another year acknowledged and celebrated, as indeed birthdays should be!

I had a happy morning, working with Reception and the joys of our complex 'phonetic' language, and with Sam looking at number stories for 6, 7 and 8, though that proved rather tough today.

Yesterday, Gadgetkid posted some beautiful pashminas and as I rarely go anywhere in any season winter without one wrapped tastefully tied around my neck, I have blipped my favourite ones today. So difficult to choose which to show, all here being beautiful gifts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.