Lyns

By Lyns

Sunday morning after heavy overnite snow

Trouble with snow it gives a mono effect, 1st extra out back see the icicles hanging from the shed roof.  Third extra you can just see the gnomes peeping out, colour from the pots etc. With frustration, BT Technicians didn't show yesterday, after 3 more calls and getting cut off, I rang the complaints number, got a lovely lady called Emma in Newcastle, she told me the appointment was cancelled, they did'nt know why!!  She promised to get back to me around 10.30 today, bless her she did.  They are still having issues, not resolved.  By this time I was extremely stressed as just keep ending back where I started, if I don't return  this hub within 14 days (at my own cost) I will be charged,( this read from the terms.) Anyway she has promised to get back to me today, when it will be resolved one way or the other!!  Watch this space...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.