Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Chafing...

... You forget wellies do that on delicate shins :-)

The bad news is that so many people have ceilings down (thanks Storm Christoph) we look like waiting weeks for ours to be looked at, never mind fixed.

The good news is that I received my first grocery delivery (ordered weeks ago). I made a couple of novice errors in ordering. Now have enough potatoes to feed a small army but, on the whole a big success.
I shall order again.

I walked quite a long way to post a birthday card without climbing a slippery hill. Sadly, they have changed the times of picking up the post from there, so it won’t arrive in time. (I didn’t get the memo, so what can you do?!). I maintained relative uprightness, so that was a blessing too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.