Arts and crafts

This morning was all about doing some crafts with Harp. She wanted to make a spider and a butterfly. I love how focused she gets when doing something crafty.

It's been a hit and a miss with the Jedi today. ( I'll post in the extras)

This morning he kept completely ignoring me , if I spoke to him, if I tried to play with him. He would snub me. His dad sat him on my knee and he cried after like 3 seconds. And went straight back to his dad . I did feel quite offended by it all.
Mr R had to go to work this afternoon and still for ages he wouldn't come near me . So I just got on with some painting and when I sat down he actually came over for a cuddle. So of course I took a photo.
When his dad came back later the little monkey went back to ignoring me .

I'm quite tired and sore today . Probably did a bit much this afternoon so I am heading to bed with the the Wildlings. I'm so rock and roll lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.