Some fun

Thank you all for your well wishes. I have gave it one more day and will call the doctor tomorrow. My pain has eased slightly tonight.

We had a calm ish morning with a little school work, and some arts and crafts and a walk to our local farm shop to get egg's. That was a mission but I was glad to get out for fresh air.
Mr R went to work this afternoon and the Jedi hurt himself so he came to me for a hug. I had a little fun with him with filters.

I didn't do anything around the house today except paint. I sat with the Wildlings and played a game. It was a relaxing afternoon.

The Wildlings have just went upstairs to bed. Mr R started putting them down later while I was away so that they would sleep longer in the morning.
I am off to bed too as I was up throughout the night for a few hours. I shall catch up on you all tomorrow. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.