Juleshki

By Juleshki

Little miniature waterfalls.

I need to find some waterfalls where I won't be in the cold, cold shade when I am trying to photograph them.

A great many layers were worn when I took this picture, plus my new comfortable, warm, lightweight walking boots.
I do like my new comfortable, warm, lightweight walking boots.
It was my hands that suffered mostly this morning, even with gloves on.

And it was perhaps my previous location up on top of the Lancashire moors in a biting wind that may also have contributed to the "my fingers are about to drop off" feeling.

I met a lovely young labrador up there as well. She was very sweet, and at 4 months old, had a very wiggly bum and tail and was ready to play. Lots of space up there to do that and so few people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.