Juleshki

By Juleshki

Scramble!

"I'm sure I saw a piece go down there... half a mo, I'll just go and check it out... back in a sec!"


Can you spot which one said that?!


What an absolute free for all!
This happens every time somebody decides to throw all the scraps of bread in at once. I would much rather they threw it in bit by bit.

I've tried throwing bread and the occasional handful of cornflakes in myself but it's very difficult to throw and focus at the same time.


WANTED

BREAD THROWER

Experience preferred but not essential as training will be given.

Must be reliable.

The successful candidate will have a great deal of patience and ideally will not be heard muttering "Have you not got enough shots yet?"

Must be able to remain in one place for a long time without complaint.

Must like cold weather or be oblivious to it.

Own bread an advantage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.