Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Reorganising...

... I’m afraid all my progeny, for the rest of Time, are destined to use my boxes.
But I know they will.

Himself has made some new shelves today so, we head towards a tidier year. (As he says, ‘welcome to my World’...).
Mea Culpa.. It’s me who can’t keep things neat. It’s not for the want of trying. If I’m cooking for instance, I open drawers and cupboards, and there they remain.
Open. Sometimes stuff falls out admittedly, but if I’m going to go back into them I see little point in closing them (constantly).
Himself is from a different School of Thought entirely.
He sees hazards in open things.
Odd isn’t it?
We dance around each other like Morecambe and Wise making breakfast, me opening, him closing (grrr!).

Anyway, the wine forecast is looking pretty fine. (At least that’s one forecast that is).
Happy Friday One and All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.