Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Full Moon...

...But not on this picture!

I went for a walk, so that I could be out at exactly 19.16 to blip the Full Moon at it’s fullness. Where was it?
Nowhere, that’s where.

I’m (told I’m) rather full moonish myself today. (Surely not?). But I might have spent too long complaining about the sore finger I acquired from the lethal weapon sent to obtain the blood for the Covid test yesterday. I know it’s minor (but it is a bit ouch - and black and blue). Hat’s off to all Type Ones who finger prick all the time.

In other news I’m working through a list of jobs and my progress is not dissimilar to that of a child making it’s way out of the sea in a swimsuit knit by Grandma. (Slow and not without embarrassment).

I did finish the birthday card I discarded in frustration yesterday. (I love creating little bits of painting, but can only do it effectively when ‘in the mood’ - and people’s birthdays tend to crop up when I’m not. Note to self there!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.