Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I don’t know where he gets it from ..

The over acting ... mind boggling ...

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/943136

Happy 10th birthday to the light of my life .. although I do find myself squeaking ‘ Jesus Christ what the hell are you doing that for’ quite a lot ...

The choice of balloons is VERY limited so I really only had the choice of the pint of beer OR a candle thing .. the candle thing looked more like a male appendage so we didn’t bother , anyhow he’s always trying to get drunk so the pint of beer was a winner ( insert thumbs up sign ) Jake asked for a swivel gaming chair ... ( insert shrug looking bewildered sign ) Jim knew what to get and then put it together last night and almost severed a femoral artery. A good afternoon was had .. cake was dropped , Betty the Westie inhaled it then threw it back up 6 minutes later ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.