Just the Withers......

By JaneW

11th birthday…

My fantastic grandson turned 11 years old today … a ski lesson joined by child of Po .. Charlie .. they had a great time so I think we are going to book a couple more . It would be lovely if Jake could start skiing with me and Jim .. when we eventually get to go back to Canada … hopefully next year we can resume .
HURAHHHHHHHH THE WINTER OLYMPICS BEGINS FRIDAY 4th !!!.. I absolutely adore the Olympics , winter and summer .. the new disciplines they introduce each year are always brilliant to watch especially things like ski cross … they must be insane ( in a good way ) to do those things !!!

Thank you all for your very very kind well wishes on my blip yesterday, I do feel so much better today xxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.