Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Cyclamen coum again

It didn't rain today - that is such a rare occurrence at the moment that it should be noted!  It was still pretty cold, however.

We had a rather slothful day.  We didn't go out, but W managed to plant up some raspberry canes we have been gifted by our neighbour, and I did manage a wander around the garden.  

I also spent some time on the internet, co-ordinating both daughters' requests for macramé wall hangings with suitable thread that I could buy from a UK website.  Finally succeeded in satisfying all concerned.  Now I just need to order some more dowelling lengths from the workshop at the bottom of the garden.

Neither daughter wants the wall hanging I already made, so if there's someone out there who has fallen in love with it, do please let me know.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.