Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Cabbage Boy

We managed a quick walk at lunchtime and took the chance to buy a cabbage. Then we had a bit of silliness before returning home and both continuing with our work online. I think we're both pretty good at introducing some fun into our online work too though! All work and no play as they say....

I helped two trainees plan their lessons for tomorrow and one was a pretty tricky grammar lesson - the 2nd conditional.  I'll observe them both teach tomorrow starting at 8am, then we have a short break, time for them to send me their self reflection, then group verbal feedback, then straight into helping the trainees teaching on Friday.  Welcome to my world! I know this may not sound like very much, but the trainees spend around 4-6 hours preparing each lesson, so they're nervous, tired and obviously keen to do well as they're being graded according to Cambridge criteria. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.