Lazy

Very lazy today, really because the shoulder has been giving me hell,. At least the tramadol work but make me sleepy.

Dave popped over just after lunch. It was raining steadily so rather than start the car in the rain we agreed to leave it til tomorrow. At least we had a chat and tried to put the world t o rights agreeing that lockdown is a pain in on the bum and everyone is getting fed up with it now..

When i tried to unlock the car today, the battery was so flat that I couldn't unlock it with the fob I had to ring Honda for instructions on how to get in the car. At least I now know for tomorrow.

I shaved my beard off today. I'd not had a shave for a few weeks just thru sheer laziness.

So much rain today. Thanks for looking in.

Stay safe.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.