The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Ain't no Party like an Octy party!!!

Oh my goodness what a discovery today!!!

My octy toy is my absolute favourite and I need it to go to sleep. Little did I know that mum was replacing it every so often when it got a bit shabby or after bad bugs or too many doggies. I first got suspicious about this when the last two nights there have been two in my cot, mum is convinced this is why I've slept a bit better as I've been able to find it straight away when I wake up.

Today I found not only two octys but 2 other ones and a mini one hidden in a drawer in her bedroom and man was I happy! I ran about with them all day, told them stories and wouldn't let them out my sight.

I've taken all of them to bed with me tonight, maybe mama will finally get the Sunday long lie she has been waiting for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.