Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Impressed

Not that anyone would ever believe me but I did actually steam mop the floor yesterday.

Today's amazon prime delivery was shopping from Morrisons. Its the first time I've used the service and I was really impressed. OK so there appeared to not be as much choice as going direct and I didn't get my More points but I ordered yesterday and we got our shopping today. I had a message when they were about to start my shopping, I had a message while they were doing it asking if I was happy to accept what they had picked as a sub and then got a message when I was the next drop off. I even got ID'ed. I am hoping that's because I looked extra young today and it's not just a blanket policy.

I treated myself to a (small) jar of Nutella. I eat it with a spoon. It won't last long.

But I would definitely use again, good for the I really can't face going out last minute decisions.

We are finally completly caught up with the washing (well as long as you don't count putting it away), I treated the tumble drier to a brand new fluff trap. I finally made my bed, I have not had a duvet cover on as I've just been struggling to find the time and energy and both the washing machine and dishwasher have been cleaned and I have spent an arm and a leg on a new grill pan for my oven, if I had have known it was going to cost a small fortune for a replacement I would have worked harder at trying to save the original (thankfully the box of books, dvds and cds I am selling to music magpie is covering half the cost).

Max vaccummed downstairs while I folded the washing. I really like Max. Honestly if you are on the fence about a robot vacuum seriously it's love.

I feel a tiny bit better today. I have been pretty down for the last few days and struggling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.