Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Good god

It's my mum staring back at me.

Every so often I will catch a look of myself and think oh my god it's mum.

Important post office mission accomplished. I sold Mr Mouses nintendo switch and the person who brought it was excited to get it and had ask if I could post Saturday (the day the listing ended) but i couldn't so said I would post so that it got to her on Tuesday (well assuming royal mail do what I paid for) which meant I needed to get the post office before the cut off for special delivery.

I then got the rabbits some more hay, a loaf of bread because the urchin decided he wanted a mayo sandwich for breakfast, followed by black on toast (marmite) then jam toast. Where he puts it all is anybodies guess and greggs for lunch.

Mr Mouse was on urchin school duty and then he went to his uncles to see the builders to get it clarified exactly what decorating would be required, they have quoted £250 and if it's for just a bit of painting where they moved a wall I think that's a bit much for a job that wouldn't take us long. If its tiling then I am sure that should be included in the bathroom refit that's being funded.

School went OK, we haven't actually had a chance to discuss the decorating.

While Mr Mouse was doing that I somehow managed to break a tooth. I was working and then realised that my tooth felt very sharp. I managed go get an appointment for next Monday. I am not overly happy I am going to guess its something that may have been prevented had I have been having my normal check ups. Its been over a year since I saw them and not by choice. I had my routine visit cancelled during the first lock down and they hadn't yet contacted me to rearrange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.