Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Yes that is a cat ...

Not some creature from the Alien movie . He has his eyes closed .. a fluffy black cat is hard to photograph with its eyes closed ...
Yes my bed is unmade because I stripped it today in a fit of ‘let’s get shit done ‘ .. then I left it , went back a significant time later ( not having got shit done) and Peter the B****d and Penny the cankle cat were asleep on it .. I never move the cats .. they make mental notes about it and we will suffer at a later date ... I made white chocolate and cranberry cookies today ... did a 6 mile walk .. wandered around the house muttering and then watched 5 episodes of How to get away with murder from the 1st series ... it’s quirky so I’ll keep going .

PS - despite Peter having a rude name he is much loved ... most people would have had him stuffed by now .. 1.8kg of menace .....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.