Just the Withers......

By JaneW

There were complaints..

I blipped middle child a while ago and then numbers 1 & 3 said ‘ you don’t blip us ‘ to which I replied ‘ no one effing well lets me that’s why’ ... so after much wrangling about lighting , eyebrows, showing her fingernails ( she paints her own ) and all that malarkey WE HAVE A PHOTO ! I reckon I could have run to Birmingham and back in the time it took you know . Now we’ve just got to catch #1 daughter on a good day and that will do until 2027 as I’ll be too traumatised by this to do it any earlier .
Managed a 6 mile walk up to Wilmcote village and back today .

PS .. baby Lucy is 16 and presently in the midst of A levels ...... it’s like owning a small incendiary device ............. hear.my.tone

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.