my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

the view from the sofa

The ultimate in lazy Blips - the view from the sofa. I did spend a wee while in photoshop sticking them together though - note: it's deliberately crap looking - I could've let the auto photo merge do it's stuff, but I preferred it like this.

items of interest - Hitman absolution being played on xbox, poster of Winged Victory of Samothrace and framed pullout from the Scotsman dated 18th May 1998 following HMFC's cup final win.

Sam finished wallpapering the living room today. I'm very proud of him. Allowed ourselves a wee browse of the espc website - it'll be a while before this place is on the market, let alone sold, so it's still miles too early, but it's quite exciting seeing what could be...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.