Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Best friend apologies

Hi everyone!

Bianka and I had a little fall out today, when I said something that I shouldn't of. So, I sent this over I-message. We're now all made up! Easy enough ;) (Just friends - nothing going on!)

School dragged today, so much. I got to the end of the day, and I could barely stand! Our Spanish speaking exam was supposed to be next Wednesday, but after massive protest from the class (we got given 2 weeks notice, despite her insisting that we would get 'plenty of warning'), it's been moved to the week after. A week longer to revise! So glad!

That's really it for today. I really need to get out and start getting proper photos, instead of these 'iPad shots' all the time.

Have a great Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.