Get you coat .....

I think you've pulled! 

I think she likes him. I love this time of year when the reservoir, and canal come to life with all the flirting, and chasing that goes on.

Had a tidy up today, would feel better if I'd taken some stuff to the bin rather than just putting it in tidy piles!

Going to make pancakes tonight. I never do as I usually feel it's a lot of effort for very little. But I do like them, and really fancy some pancake, lemon and sugar. My Mum used too make them for us as children, she couldn't cook, but made good pancakes, so it will be a bit nostalgic for me.  She was brought up not being allowed into the kitchen (that was for kitchen staff and the cook). She often told us how she would sneak in and the cook would allow her into the pantry and she'd scoop great dollops of jam right out of the jars. She always had a ridiculously sweet tooth, something I'm pleased to say I didn't inherit from her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.