K9tam

By K9tam

Dismal.

What a dismal weekend weatherise, but the garden is optimistic, with Spring bulbs and the blossom on the trees making a welcome appearance. Just wish I could get out and clear the weeds that are having a field day!

We were lucky again with the dog walk, we'd just got back when the heavens opened and continued to pour for several hours. Good job though, dogs walked and groomed today which was more than we'd hoped for.

Going to have an Indian take away tonight, I was totally lacking inspiration on what to cook. Funny how that happens sometimes. So, for now I'm enjoying my glass of wine and waiting for the take away to arrive - Although, I'd rather be having a Manchester Indian take away! We just don't do them down here like they can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.