yogajill

By yogajill

Wet felting

I got up 7.15 and started day 1 of the Dincharya Challenge. Getting up before sunrise for an morning Ayurvedic routine. I spent about 90 minutes on it today. My lovely friend Moira is inspiring us to get involved. Moira is a yoga teacher & Ayurvedic therapist , she has energy and enthusiasm for life.

I then joined a wet felting craft activity put on by the local ME / Fibromyalgia group whom I’m a member of . We all had been sent out activity packs last week , so had everything we needed to make this picture. It was enjoyable, and my nearly finished picture is my blip.

After that I went round to my mums and had a quick walk down by the Nith.

Later on I shared an intermediate yoga class on Zoom. Lots of smiling people on the screen .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.