Reflections on Leith

Well after my trip to Newcastle and back and a trip to the depot I got the train back to Inverkeithing and then picked up the car and drove back to Edinburgh as I wanted to get some shots in Leith and decided to dip my toes into the Dynamic duo's territory of my blip subs Meles and her partner DaveH sorry I haven't figured how to highlight there names in yellow yet my brain has so much info on railways there is no more room to absorb a further shitload of info lol anyhow they both blip a lot of shots around there local area so I thought I would sneak down whilst they are more than likely sleeping at this ungodly hour to grab a few shots and I liked this one best as it just so happened that a Police Landrover had switched his blue lights on and an exposure time of around a 25 seconds gave this neat effect along with the reflections in The Water Of Leith so this is my blip in the wee small hours of The Water Of Leith with a "Blue Streak 1999" reflecting nicely on the calm waters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.