youngies journey

By youngie66

Speeding By

Well stopped again to let this slightly late running Virgin Pendolino pass me as I sit at Carstairs Station waiting to head to Glasgow before driving to Newcastle and back to Edinburgh as the Pendolino was not booked to stop at Motherwell and I was, they let him by to try and keep any delay to a minimum and arrive whithin charter which is 9 minutes of booked arrival time and on my return trip from Newcastle Icame back ECS Empty Coaching Stock as I had no TM Train Manager so a;ll the passengers got off my train and got on another one not far behind so I had to make do with a quiet drive back up to Edinburgh and down to the depot and share a taxi with another two XC Drivers so that was it for today movie for the day is "Need For Speed 2014" Looks good LARGE too See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.