Flowers

Back to home school, or mummy school, as it is called by the boys. One loved it, one is not so keen.  

The eldest drew me flowers for my birthday yesterday, I think he did a fantastic job and am really touched.  I watched him do it, although it was supposed to be a surprise. 

Afternoon walk with the puppy.  He has a new lead to stop him pulling.  It works a treat.  Puppy not so happy with the new purchase as I am.  (It applies pressure to the nose). 

I haven't watched the announcement from Boris today, aside from hearing the news about schools. I think I have covid management fatigue syndrome at the moment and can't yet bring myself to understand what's happening. 

Today I'm grateful for: 
Back to school going broadly ok.  The eldest managed to get himself 2 merits this morning, so maybe I'll upgrade that to it went well 
New dog lead, it should make puppy walks better and help with training
Schools re-opening confirmed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.