Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Mmmmmmm...

It's been yet another busy day here. A good friend crashed at ours as he was through visiting. We spent most of the day rolling dreads while I dashed around trying to sort various bits and pieces.

Popped down to Ocean Terminal to pick up more shampoo. As it was a rushed visit I hadn't bothered to take my camera and was kicking myself when I arrived. There's a fun fair and the big wheel was illuminated against ominous black clouds by the late evening sun. It would have made a fantastic photo.

So today I've blipped our Easter egg (well half of it). We decided to treat ourselves to an extra thick dark chocolate egg from Hotel Chocolat. Mmmmmm.... Only problem now is, I'm not allowed to touch it until Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.