sydbin

By sydbin

Interior 3 ; AND IN ANOTHER CORNER

Yesterday I published Interior 2, a relaxing corner of the room in which we eat; today I move into territory not often seen by visitors: one of the spare bedrooms, the smaller of the two not often used for sleeping. It could be defined as my dressing room, my music room, a miniature greenhouse and even, should the family descend en masse it might even be my bedroom (although I am regularly abandoned to a blowup bed downstairs).
The really outstanding feature of the room however is the alcove shelf erected skilfully by myself in such a way as to reveal no brackets. I think it will support the weight. But then even the Forth Road Bridge required maintenance recently. I wonder? But why worry it was craftsman built!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.