Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Give us a wee dance Jock ;o)

I've seen this guy a few times and he's a nice old soul, but a total chancer! I snapped him bending the ear of these two poor girls then felt bad and gave him a couple of quid "for a bowl of soup".
He was quite entertaining but he then proceeded to try and shake down everyone else at the bus stop, including my mate who'd been standing right next to me, for money "for a bowl of soup" and wasn't terribly impressed when all she had was some loose change!
However he did think that Americans are very nice (shes Australian) and that she had lovely teeth. He then moved on to some tourists and offered to let them take pictures of him for money. And why not?! If you've got it, flaunt it!
You never know who you might meet on Lothian Road but they are likely to be quite interesting :o)

ps. I doubt his name is Jock but i think it rather suits him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.