Just the Withers......

By JaneW

THIS IS NOT WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE ..

Do you ever laugh so hard it hurts and you feel as if you might have a heart attack.. that is me and her’from next door .. from the minute they moved in about 9 years ago I’ve absolutely adored them .
Let me explain this photo ... we do running jumps AT each other and make it look like PFND is kicking me into the air .. today I say to her ‘ let’s razz it up a bit and I’ll high kick over your head ‘
WHAT COULD POSSIBLY GO WRONG ??? .. she is 5ft 9 without shoes and I’m 5ft 2 (just) with a mutated short inside leg ... I’m not saying this is the best photo out of 263 ... well I am ... you can’t play properly when your friend keeps flinching ...
anyway bootcamp 2021 is back up and running .. we always said as soon as it got to 11 degrees we were back on it ! I might still get around to back blipping last years boot camps ... I think I’ve mentioned before we did 106 consecutive days work outs with each other . Photos in extras of our ‘go on kick me in the head ‘ game .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.