Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The cat is judging them ...

They are staring at me because it’s almost time for dinner . Sadie is not bothered yet which is why you can only see her rear end ... Nala cat thinks the dogs are idiots, you can see it in her superior look. It’s alright for the cats as they free feed on their own surface in the garage , we can’t do that with the dogs because they would end up big fat pigs.
It just so happens that this trio are all from the same rescue , the one I used to do the fostering for - I had to stop as it’s very very hard giving them up . I’m a lousy fosterer because we now have 4 dogs and 7 cats ...
Happy March to you all .... I’ve put a photo of Dad and me sharing our positive vibes in extras ;-)) ... take it as it’s intended....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.