Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Never Change!

Cloudy head this morning...not good seeing as I had to go to work. Worked with Sue today....she had me laughing and feeling great in no time. We whipped through those wards like lightening and I got home to take Hovis out for a country walk. We met a gorgeous Springer pup called Chester. Unfortunately I didn't have my camera or my phone on me....March will probably be the month that I get back to blipping properly!...I will get my act together!

Called around to see my Dad who is still doing great and almost back to his normal self. He still can't drive yet but, aside from that, all is fine. Called around to my Mum's to have a natter and collect the boys...I also cut my Mum's hair too...I tell you, jack of all trades.....!!!! Boys then went off to their Dad's. My nephew phoned for a lift to his new work place....his first day today so I hope all is well for him.

Lewis has got a new gaming computer...which can't be set up until we get the operating disc next week...so, in the mean time, he climbed into the box and pretended that it was a car!! Could've saved a lot of money and just got a cardboard box! 12 months or 12 years...there's nothing quite like a big box to play in!!! (He'll kill me for this, ha ha).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.