Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

A Pinch and a Punch for the 2nd of the Month

I cannot believe it is now march!!!! Where is the time going?! It's those pesky time stealers, they need to hold back and put on the brakes... Because march means a presentation, 2 essays and an exam are all that define me from being a student to a student awaiting degree and graduation day! And that my blip friends is terrifying! I feel absolutely pig sick thinking about it.
Not that it's bad but that being nearly a graduate means needing to find a future. I know I want to teach but I think I definitely require some head space before applying to do post grads!
March also means it is now officially the one year countdown till I am a blushing bridesmaid along with my friend Lois. Can't wait, I am relieved that the dresses are not yellow - spring theme instantly made me panic. I've been told they will likely be either champagne or duck egg which I can deal with. Duck egg blue being the preference.
Currently a 12/14 I would prefer a slightly darker shade. Although my plan is to be a complete gym demon when I have only exam prep!
All joined and raring to go!

Anyways.. My said presentation is actually Monday so I off to make more notes.

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.