Grimsayer

By Grimsayer

Back in the air

Another day, another pile of sotnes in a loch. This one was rather easier of access than the ones visited on Saturday. Today it was Tricia's turn to act the role oif archaeologist's apprentice.
In fact the only reason we went to the depths of South Uist was that she had to deliver one of her felt commisons ot a customer. It seems foolish not to take our exercise there as well.
Some might have spotted that today I've been playing catch-up on my blips. My pretty tired and old laptop became extremely unhappy last week. Amazon have done the business and I now have a desktop which I hope will be more stable. I thought I had lost ten days worth of place name stuff but the kind man at the local IT place has refound it for me. A relief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.