Lego house!

This morning while Joti had her sleep I got to play Lego with spence again! We built a boat and a bird to go with the house we built yesterday! Then I said I wanted to take some photos of them so I got my camera out and took some while laying on the floor. Spence wanted to take some as well so I let him use the camera and he got down on the floor too and lined up the shot! It was really cute! The photos were all blurry but that wasn't the point!!

There was a break in the weather so after spence and Kaz had done the food shopping we went down to the beach and spence built a sand castle! The water is really dirty at the moment because of the run off from all the rain we have been having.

Fleur and her three boys came over in the afternoon for a play which was good! The two older boys played Lego with spence then jumped on the trampoline in the rain then since they were already wet they had a swim in the pool! I made cookies and we sat around chatting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.