Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

It’s ok not to be ok....

Well the decision of a name has been made...
I have stuck to the Harry Potter theme with the help of a wine glass full of chosen names.
I picked out Sprout, now Sprout was a professor in the films.
I’d always wanted a sprout when I had Bean so I think it’s only fitting.

Sprout along with her sister were breeding bitches that came into rescue as a bonded pair.
Sprout is the more forward of the two, but she has never walked on a lead even at the age of 8.

It’s going to be a hard slog with her as she gets very nervous when a lead appears.
Yet her sister is fine.

I took Sprout over the fields today carrying her there and back and doing ten
minutes of lead work. I was very happy with the progress.

I’ll keep you posted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.