mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Twins!

Today when I walked down the bottom of the garden I was really surprised to see lots and lots of lambs had been born! Amazing!
These two were the only black ones as far as I could see and their mum was the only sheep with a black face. So cute!
They stood still while I took their photo but then they spotted Millie coming and started walking away with the lambs still desperately trying to feed! Tia had remained still all the time - so well-behaved! She's loved watching the sheep neighbours since she was a small pup. Millie tends to bark at them if they're too close to the fence.
I feel like spring is definitely on it's way now.

P.s. Wish I hadn't bought leg of lamb from the butcher's yesterday..

P.p.s It was very tasty though..
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.