Puppy bootcamp!

Oscar went to his first puppy class today. He was actually very good....I was impressed. He did everything that was asked of him and he came home with some homework to do. He let himself down a bit by yapping at all the other dogs pretty much all the time. Apparently dropping a set of keys when he starts will help cure that.

Poor Maisie felt a bit left out so she had a nice long walk when we got home.

I've got two bootcamp sessions tomorrow. One first thing in the morning then another at lunchtime which is testing us to see if we have got fitter over the past month. I hope my time has improved.

Fingers crossed that the scales will also be kind to me tomorrow. So nearly at my personal goal but I think the last few pounds are always the hardest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.