My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Reservoir Walk.....

We took time out from studying to walk Milly at the Reservoir.. by the time we got out the sun had disappeared and the wind was up.... the sailors were as pleased as punch with the gusty conditions and were zipping along with spinnakas out....

I particularly like this boat with its red sail... and as the day was a bit grey with only a little tree colour I have decided to turn it to mono apart from the sail and the sailors wet suit..

I did take some much more colourful images of an Aerobicathon (for the Village Voice) which was being held to raise funds for the Leonard Cheshire Foundation... hopefully the editor will like the images and they will appear in this months 'Village Voice'

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend.. roll on the next one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.