Life and times of us

By Bumpster

Gorgeous day, gorgeous girl

I know biased but I captured H today in a moment today and I love the picture that resulted. It's a good job there is no sound on this or you may get another idea. We spent the day with family (21 of us in all, 14 adults and 7 children) and it was great fun. This moment was captured in the park that we took the kids to so they could let off some steam. It was a beautiful day and the park was full of children and their parents. Just what Sunday's should be.

We arrived back to my cousin's house to a "bring a bit of lunch" where my dessert was demolished.....

Now home, ironing done, kids in bed and trying to get ready for yet another busy week at work. Still only 4 weeks until maternity leave starts. Hooray :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.