WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

A Good Day!

I went for a walk round the block with Frank and Bella!
I still don't know whether I should but I was desperate to get out and walked carefully not putting all the eight on the sole of my foot - mostly on the heel.

The pic of Bella was after her muddy walk with Frank this morning. I always have a bucket of warm soapy water ready for their return and she happily lets Frank wash her mucky legs.

I was drawing this morning which passed a couple of hours nicely then thos afternoon we watched a film which I had recorded. Little Stranger - a bit odd and miserable but we watched it to the end and I knitted throughout.

A lovey stir fry for tea with a beer and now we're going to watch The Crown.

Goodnight :-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.