Defeated

This puzzle has beaten me. It’s not one of the normal brands I do and the pieces don’t fit so well together. There is no guarantee that the edge pieces around the sky are correct so it’s chicken and egg deciding whether all the blue and white sky pieces fit. I started another one from the same supplier which I think will be easier, it’s a picture of various kingfishers with not a lot of sky this time,
This afternoon I watched an interesting webinar on plants that earn their keep. We have been looking for a small tree to go in the front garden and the speaker gave me an idea of acer griseum so I have been looking to see where I can buy one from. 
The weather has not been kind today and we didn’t go out, in fact the front door didn’t even get unlocked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.