Brighton Skies

Lockdown 3 - Day 70

There's not much to report today, just a busy day at work with a 30 minute walk round the park on my lunch break.  However, I managed to catch this beauty on my way home - I diverted to the marina and drove to the top of the multi storey car park so I could get this view - the car in front of me did exactly the same thing and a lady jumped out of the car to take some photos.

I had a phone call at the end of the day from the removal company that quoted on Thursday, they were slightly more expensive than their competitor - both National Companies, and I said that at the end of the day we don't want to pay more than we have to.  She said she'd have a look at it would come back to me tomorrow, however, within about 5 minutes I was emailed a new quote that was £200 cheaper!  It looks like she's got a deal :-)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.