One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Two Lips

To brighten my view out of the kitchen window I planted some bulbs in pots. In the longer term I aim to remove an area of concrete and plant a herb garden there.

The tulips are now coming out.

Yesterday I chased up the ultrasound scan of the kidneys that I was supposed to be getting by now. I had a call from the consultant this morning (it interrupted a business zoom call, but I still took it, health takes priority). It seems that the message that he received (his own secretary is off this week) was either a little vague or got changed in being passed on. 

Having clarified why I had called he is now looking into getting the ultrasound appointment sorted to check if the kidneys have recovered from the problems caused by the prostate. Hopefully, will hear about that quite quickly now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.